WWBIC Staff

Wendy Baumann

Wendy Baumann

President/CVO

Jon Gaines

Jon Gaines

Vice President, Business Services & Finance

Kamaljit K. Jackson, MBA

Kamaljit K. Jackson, MBA

Vice President, Programs & Operations

414-395-4532
kjackson@wwbic.com

Christina Knudsen

Christina Knudsen

Vice President, Development & Communications

414-263-5450
cknudsen@wwbic.com

Luz Alder

Luz Alder

Hispanic Business Assistance Coordinator - Southcentral

608-257-5450
lurtubey@wwbic.com

Lily Alvarado

Lily Alvarado

Program Manager for Hispanic Education Programming & Outreach - Greater Milwaukee

Colleen Bies

Colleen Bies

Regional Project Director - Northeast

920-944-2700
cbies@wwbic.com

Krista Bleich

Krista Bleich

Small Business Consultant - Southcentral

608-204-8904
kbleich@wwbic.com

Arlene Bollig

Arlene Bollig

Comienzos Business Counselor - Southcentral

Melissa Bonaretti

Melissa Bonaretti

Loan Services Specialist - Southeast

Amanda Brewington

Amanda Brewington

Loan Officer

Grace Bruce

Grace Bruce

Loan Processing Specialist

Ed Byrnes

Ed Byrnes

Small Business Consultant - Greater Milwaukee

414-395-4560
ebyrnes@wwbic.com

Jaimie Charon

Jaimie Charon

Director of Portfolio Management & Loan Operations

Barb Clark

Barb Clark

Regional Office Coordinator – Southwest

608-668-4400
bclark@wwbic.com

Lisa Crum

Lisa Crum

Small Business Resource Coach - Greater Milwaukee

414-731-8454
lcrum@wwbic.com

EDUARDO DIAZ

EDUARDO DIAZ

mercadoMKE Account Coordinator

KELTON DOPP

KELTON DOPP

Small Business Consultant - Northeast

920-574-0295
kdopp@wwbic.com

Angela Downs

Angela Downs

Business Resource Coach - Southeast

262-898-5000
adowns@wwbic.com

Jacob Eichinger

Jacob Eichinger

Assistant Controller

Clara Gelatt

Clara Gelatt

Education & Outreach Specialist - Southwest

608-668-4403
cgelatt@wwbic.com

Shelina Harvey

Shelina Harvey

Senior Financial Coach - Greater Milwaukee

Michael Hetzel

Michael Hetzel

Director of Lending

Vasyl Horodetskyy

Vasyl Horodetskyy

Loan Services/Collections Specialist

Nicharee Kasamwat

Nicharee Kasamwat

Staff Accountant

Allison Kelliher

Allison Kelliher

Outreach and Support Specialist - Southcentral

Mara Keyes

Mara Keyes

Regional Project Director – Southwest

608-668-4400
mkeyes@wwbic.com

Renee Lindner

Renee Lindner

Outreach Specialist & Kiva Capital Access Manager: West Allis

Heather Lux

Heather Lux

Senior Project Director - Southeast

Donna Maldonado

Donna Maldonado

Bilingual Outreach Specialist - Southeast

Mary Ellen Marchant

Mary Ellen Marchant

Regional Office Coordinator - Southcentral

Lori Mendelsohn

Lori Mendelsohn

Small Business Advisor - Southeast

Thalia Mendez

Thalia Mendez

Regional Project Director - Greater Milwaukee

Tiffany Miller

Tiffany Miller

Program Manager - Greater Milwaukee

414-935-4851
tmiller@wwbic.com

Tania Molina

Tania Molina

VBOC Administrative Assistant

608-204-8909
tmolina@wwbic.com

Keith Murphy

Keith Murphy

VBOC Co-Director, Illinois & Minnesota

816-547-0982
kmurphy@wwbic.com

Joe Mutranowski

Joe Mutranowski

Director, Small Business Consulting

Joe Mutz

Joe Mutz

Accounting Manager

414-395-4557
joe.mutz@wwbic.com

Dan Newberry

Dan Newberry

VBOC Co-Director, Wisconsin & Minnesota

An Nguyen

An Nguyen

Associate Director of Lending

Steve Nolinske

Steve Nolinske

Loan Officer - Greater Milwaukee

Stephanie Orkowski

Stephanie Orkowski

Kiva Client Relationship Manager

Christine Padilla

Christine Padilla

Regional Office Coordinator - Southeast

262-898-5002
cpadilla@wwbic.com

Alice Pauser

Alice Pauser

Program Assistant - Southcentral

608-204-8900
apauser@wwbic.com

Nicole Peller

Nicole Peller

Human Resources & Administration Manager

414-395-4568
npeller@wwbic.com

Laurel Peterson

Laurel Peterson

Marketing & Communications Manager

Marleigh Petras

Marleigh Petras

Marketing Specialist

414-263-5450
mpetras@wwbic.com

Liliana Rivas Plata

Liliana Rivas Plata

Hispanic Business Assistance Coordinator - Southeast

Diane Platke

Diane Platke

Loan Services Specialist

Ashley Prondzinski

Ashley Prondzinski

Compliance & Development Program Assistant

Dale Reeves

Dale Reeves

Business Resource Coach - Southcentral

815-543-3077
dreeves@wwbic.com

Jenn Ring

Jenn Ring

Small Business Consultant - Southeast

262-898-5004
jring@wwbic.com

Carly Rosado

Carly Rosado

Loan Processing Specialist

Mariluz Schowanson

Mariluz Schowanson

Human Resources Assistant

Kristine Shawley

Kristine Shawley

Small Business Consultant - Southwest

608-668-4404
kshawley@wwbic.com

Marilyn Sieger

Marilyn Sieger

Program Assistant - Southeast

Michelle St. Clair

Michelle St. Clair

Associate Director of Grants & Compliance

414-395-4757
mstclair@wwbic.com

Michelle Stokes

Michelle Stokes

Financial Coach - Greater Milwaukee

414-263-5450
mstokes@wwbic.com

Lisa Sullivan

Lisa Sullivan

Event and Project Manager

Terry Taylor

Terry Taylor

Financial Coach - Greater Milwaukee

Ryan Thompson

Ryan Thompson

Business Resource Coach - Northeast

Cheryl VandenBurgt

Cheryl VandenBurgt

Regional Project Director - Southcentral

Kevin Vang

Kevin Vang

Client Data Analyst

Amy Verhagen

Amy Verhagen

Regional Office Coordinator - Northeast

Dionne Villarreal

Dionne Villarreal

Regional Office Coordinator - Greater Milwaukee

Jack Warrick

Jack Warrick

Credit Analyst

608-257-5450
jwarrick@wwbic.com

Genie Webb

Genie Webb

Outreach Specialist - Southeast

Brianna Welch

Brianna Welch

Education & Volunteer Program Manager

414-395-4546
bwelch@wwbic.com

Virginia Wiskowski

Virginia Wiskowski

Associate Director of Loan Operations

Tory World

Tory World

Small Business Advisor – Southcentral

608-480-6571
tworld@wwbic.com

Jolyne Zaldivar

Jolyne Zaldivar

Hispanic Business Assistance Coordinator – Northeast

We're Hiring!

We're Hiring!

For our full list of positions,
visit our Careers page.

Share This