WWBIC Staff

Wendy Baumann

Wendy Baumann

President/CVO

Jon Gaines

Jon Gaines

Vice President, Business Services & Finance

Kamaljit K. Jackson, MBA

Kamaljit K. Jackson, MBA

Vice President, Programs & Operations

414-395-4532
kjackson@wwbic.com

Christina Knudsen

Christina Knudsen

Vice President, Development & Communications

414-263-5450
cknudsen@wwbic.com

Lily Alvarado

Lily Alvarado

Program Manager for Hispanic Education Programming & Outreach - Greater Milwaukee

Arna Beckley

Arna Beckley

VBOC@WWBIC Administrative Assistant

414-395-4556
abeckley@wwbic.com

Colleen Bies

Colleen Bies

Regional Project Director - Northeast

920-944-2700
cbies@wwbic.com

Arlene Bollig

Arlene Bollig

Comienzos Business Counselor - Southcentral

Grace Bruce

Grace Bruce

Loan Processing Specialist

Angela Downs

Angela Downs

Outreach Specialist - Southeast

262-898-5006
adowns@wwbic.com

James Drow

James Drow

Collections Specialist

414-395-4543
jdrow@wwbic.com

Gurpreet Gill

Gurpreet Gill

Loan Officer - Greater Milwaukee

414-263-5450
ggill@wwbic.com

Mankeerat Gill

Mankeerat Gill

Credit Analyst

414-263-5450
mgill@wwbic.com

Veronica Gomez

Veronica Gomez

mercadoMAD Online Marketplace Account Coordinator

608-257-5450
vgomez@wwbic.com

Sonyae Green

Sonyae Green

Regional Office Coordinator - South Central

608-204-8901
hgreen@wwbic.com

Shelina Harvey

Shelina Harvey

Senior Financial Coach - Greater Milwaukee

Adrian Hernandez

Adrian Hernandez

mercadoMKE Accounts Manager

Michael Hetzel

Michael Hetzel

Director of Lending

Mara Keyes

Mara Keyes

Regional Project Director – Southwest

608-668-4400
mkeyes@wwbic.com

Heather Lux

Heather Lux

Senior Project Director - Southeast

Kimberly Massey

Kimberly Massey

Small Business Consultant - Northeast

920-944-2700
kmassey@wwbic.com

Thalia Mendez

Thalia Mendez

Regional Project Director - Greater Milwaukee

Peter Metzger

Peter Metzger

Grants Manager

414-395-4757
pmetzger@wwbic.com

AJ Miller

AJ Miller

Outreach Specialist

920-944-2700
amiller@wwbic.com

Michael Mistele

Michael Mistele

Portfolio Manager

414-395-4555
mmistele@wwbic.com

Tira Moilanen

Tira Moilanen

Regional Office Coordinator - Southwest

Keith Murphy

Keith Murphy

VBOC Co-Director, Illinois & Minnesota

816-547-0982
kmurphy@wwbic.com

Joe Mutranowski

Joe Mutranowski

Small Business Consultant - Greater Milwaukee

Joe Mutz

Joe Mutz

Accounting Manager

414-395-4557
joe.mutz@wwbic.com

An Nguyen

An Nguyen

Associate Director of Lending

Steve Nolinske

Steve Nolinske

Loan Officer - Greater Milwaukee

Shabora O'Quinn

Shabora O'Quinn

Human Resources Manager

414-395-4568
soquinn@wwbic.com

Stephanie Orkowski

Stephanie Orkowski

Director, Kiva Programming

Christine Padilla

Christine Padilla

Regional Office Coordinator - Southeast

262-898-5002
cpadilla@wwbic.com

Alice Pauser

Alice Pauser

Outreach Specialist - Southcentral

608-204-8900
apauser@wwbic.com

Laurel Peterson

Laurel Peterson

Marketing & Communications Manager

Marleigh Petras

Marleigh Petras

Marketing Specialist

414-395-4538
mpetras@wwbic.com

Diane Platke

Diane Platke

Loan Services Specialist

Ashley Prondzinski

Ashley Prondzinski

Compliance Specialist

Skyla Rice

Skyla Rice

Administrative Assistant

414-395-4552
srice@wwbic.com

Jenn Ring

Jenn Ring

Small Business Consultant - Southeast

262-898-5004
jring@wwbic.com

Liliana Rivas-Plata

Liliana Rivas-Plata

Hispanic Outreach Specialist - Southeast

Joslyn Ruffin

Joslyn Ruffin

Loan Processing Specialist

414-395-4751
jruffin@wwbic.com

Angelique Sharpe

Angelique Sharpe

Black Business Boost Program Manager

414-395-4537
asharpe@wwbic.com

Kristine Shawley

Kristine Shawley

Small Business Consultant - Southwest

608-668-4404
kshawley@wwbic.com

Marilyn Sieger

Marilyn Sieger

Program Assistant - Southeast

Lisa Sullivan

Lisa Sullivan

Program Manager | President Liaison

Angela Taylor

Angela Taylor

Senior Accountant

414-395-4534
ataylor@wwbic.com

Terry Taylor

Terry Taylor

Financial Coach - Greater Milwaukee

Cheryl VandenBurgt

Cheryl VandenBurgt

Regional Project Director - Southcentral

Kevin Vang

Kevin Vang

Client Data Analyst

Amy Verhagen

Amy Verhagen

Regional Office Coordinator - Northeast

Dionne Villarreal

Dionne Villarreal

Regional Office Coordinator - Greater Milwaukee

Jonathan Ward

Jonathan Ward

VBOC Co-Director - Wisconsin & Minnesota

414-395-4553
jward@wwbic.com

Jack Warrick

Jack Warrick

Associate Loan Officer - Southeast

608-480-9644
jwarrick@wwbic.com

Brianna Welch

Brianna Welch

Education & Volunteer Program Manager

414-395-4546
bwelch@wwbic.com

Ginny Wiskowski

Ginny Wiskowski

Associate Director of Loan Operations

We're Hiring!

We're Hiring!

For our full list of positions,
visit our Careers page.

Share This