WWBIC Staff

Wendy Baumann

Wendy Baumann

President/CVO

Jon Gaines

Jon Gaines

Vice President, Business Services & Finance

Kamaljit K. Jackson, MBA

Kamaljit K. Jackson, MBA

Vice President, Programs & Operations

414-395-4532
kjackson@wwbic.com

Julann Jatczak

Julann Jatczak

Vice President, Impact Initiatives

Lily Alvarado

Lily Alvarado

Program Manager for Hispanic Education Programming & Outreach

Colleen Bies

Colleen Bies

Regional Project Director - Northeast

920-944-2700
cbies@wwbic.com

Krista Bleich

Krista Bleich

Small Business Consultant

608-257-5450
kbleich@wwbic.com

Arlene Bollig

Arlene Bollig

Comienzos Business Counselor

Melissa Bonaretti

Melissa Bonaretti

Loan Services Specialist-Southeast

Grace Bruce

Grace Bruce

Loan Processing Specialist

Ed Byrnes

Ed Byrnes

Small Business Consultant - Greater Milwaukee

608-668-4400
ebyrnes@wwbic.com

Jaimie Charon

Jaimie Charon

Director of Portfolio Management & Loan Operations

Barb Clark

Barb Clark

Regional Office Coordinator – Southwest

608-668-4400
bclark@wwbic.com

Lisa Crum

Lisa Crum

Small Business Resource Coach - Greater Milwaukee

414-731-8454
lcrum@wwbic.com

EDUARDO DIAZ

EDUARDO DIAZ

Hispanic Business Assistance Coordinator

KELTON DOPP

KELTON DOPP

Small Business Consultant - Northeast

920-574-0295
kdopp@wwbic.com

Jacob Eichinger

Jacob Eichinger

Assistant Controller

Shelina Harvey

Shelina Harvey

Financial Coach

Laura Hernandez

Laura Hernandez

mercadoMKE Online Account Coordinator

Michael Hetzel

Michael Hetzel

Director of Lending

Vasyl Horodetskyy

Vasyl Horodetskyy

Loan Services/Collections Specialist

Nicharee Kasamwat

Nicharee Kasamwat

Staff Accountant

Allison Kelliher

Allison Kelliher

Outreach and Support Specialist

Mara Keyes

Mara Keyes

Regional Project Director – Southwest

608-668-4400
mkeyes@wwbic.com

Barb Kueny

Barb Kueny

Director of Development

414-395-4553
bclark@wwbic.com

Renee Lindner

Renee Lindner

Urban Outreach Small Business Consultant - Kiva West Allis Lead

Heather Lux

Heather Lux

Senior Project Director - Southeast

Donna Maldonado

Donna Maldonado

Bilingual Outreach Specialist

Mary Ellen Marchant

Mary Ellen Marchant

Regional Office Coordinator - Southcentral

Lori Mendelsohn

Lori Mendelsohn

Small Business Advisor - Southeast

Thalia Mendez

Thalia Mendez

Regional Project Director - Greater Milwaukee

Tiffany Miller

Tiffany Miller

Business Resource Coach - Greater Milwaukee

414-935-4851
tmiller@wwbic.com

Tania Molina

Tania Molina

VBOC Admin Assistant

414-263-5450
tmolina@wwbic.com

Joe Mutranowski

Joe Mutranowski

Director, Small Business Consulting

Joe Mutz

Joe Mutz

Accounting Manager

414-395-4557
joe.mutz@wwbic.com

Dan Newberry

Dan Newberry

VBOC Co-Director, Wisconsin & Minnesota

An Nguyen

An Nguyen

Associate Director of Lending

Steve Nolinske

Steve Nolinske

Loan Officer - Greater Milwaukee

Stephanie Orkowski

Stephanie Orkowski

Small Business Resource Coach - Southcentral

Christine Padilla

Christine Padilla

Regional Office Coordinator - Southeast

262-898-5002
cpadilla@wwbic.com

Liliana Rivas Plata

Liliana Rivas Plata

Hispanic Business Assistance Coordinator

Diane Platke

Diane Platke

Loan Services Specialist

Ashley Prondzinski

Ashley Prondzinski

Compliance & Development Program Assistant

Carly Rosado

Carly Rosado

Loan Processing Specialist

Mariluz Schowanson

Mariluz Schowanson

Human Resources Assistant

Michelle Sherbinow

Michelle Sherbinow

Kiva Madison Capital Access Manager

Marilyn Sieger

Marilyn Sieger

Program Assistant

Michelle Stokes

Michelle Stokes

Financial Coach

414-263-5450
mstokes@wwbic.com

Lisa Sullivan

Lisa Sullivan

Event and Project Manager

Terry Taylor

Terry Taylor

Financial Coach

Luz Urtubey

Luz Urtubey

Hispanic Business Assistance Coordinator - Southcentral

608-257-5450
lurtubey@wwbic.com

Cheryl VandenBurgt

Cheryl VandenBurgt

Regional Project Director - Southcentral

Kevin Vang

Kevin Vang

Client Data Analyst

Dionne Villarreal

Dionne Villarreal

Regional Office Coordinator - Greater Milwaukee

Jack Warrick

Jack Warrick

Credit Analyst

608-257-5450
jwarrick@wwbic.com

Genie Webb

Genie Webb

Outreach Specialist - Southeast

Brianna Welch

Brianna Welch

Program Assistant - Southcentral

608-257-5450
bwelch@wwbic.com

Virginia Wiskowski

Virginia Wiskowski

Associate Director of Loan Operations

Tory World

Tory World

Small Business Advisor – Southcentral

608-480-6571
tworld@wwbic.com

Jolyne Zaldivar

Jolyne Zaldivar

Hispanic Business Assistance Coordinator – Northeast

920-944-2700
jzaldivar@wwbic.com
Rick Zawacki

Rick Zawacki

Loan Officer

We're Hiring!

We're Hiring!

For our full list of positions,
visit our Careers page.

Share This