WWBIC Staff

 

Wendy Baumann

Wendy Baumann

President/CVO

414-395-4530
Wendy.Baumann@wwbic.com

Jon Gaines

Jon Gaines

Vice President, Business Services & Finance

414-395-4531
Jon.Gaines@wwbic.com

Julann Jatczak

Julann Jatczak

Vice President, Impact Initiatives

608-204-8902
Julann.Jatczak@wwbic.com

Athena Agoudemos

Athena Agoudemos

Small Business Consultant Manager

414-395-4533
Athena.Agoudemos@wwbic.com

Lily Alvarado

Lily Alvarado

Senior Bilingual Small Business Consultant

414-395-4536
Lily.Alvarado@wwbic.com

Cassandra Aranda

Cassandra Aranda

Education & Volunteer Coordinator

414-395-4546
Cassandra.Aranda@wwbic.com

Arlene Bollig

Arlene Bollig

Comienzos Business Counselor

608-204-8905
Arlene.Bollig@wwbic.com

Grace Bruce

Grace Bruce

Business Loan Intake Specialist

414-395-4551
Grace.Bruce@wwbic.com

Nicole Brumm

Nicole Brumm

Regional Office Coordinator

920-944-2700
Nicole.Brumm@wwbic.com

Alia Carroll

Alia Carroll

Small Business Consultant

262-898-5004
Alia.Carroll@wwbic.com

Jaimie Charon

Jaimie Charon

Director of Loan Operations

414-395-4543
Jaimie.Charon@wwbic.com

Alison Dodge

Alison Dodge

Small Business Consultant, South Central

608-257-5450
Alison.Dodge@wwbic.com

Jacob Eichinger

Jacob Eichinger

Assistant Controller

414-395-4534
Jacob.Eichinger@wwbic.com

Julie Emslie

Julie Emslie

Rural Small Business Consultant, Southwest

608-632-8041
Julie.Emslie@wwbic.com

Shelina Harvey

Shelina Harvey

Financial Coach

414-395-4754
Shelina.Harvey@wwbic.com

Michael Hetzel

Michael Hetzel

Director of Lending

414-395-4562
Michael.Hetzel@wwbic.com

Mariel Hildenbrand

Mariel Hildenbrand

Grant & Contract Compliance Manager

414-395-4554
Mariel.Hildenbrand@wwbic.com

Vasyl Horodetskyy

Vasyl Horodetskyy

Loan Services Specialist

414-395-4751
Vasyl.Horodetskyy@wwbic.com

Andrea Hughes

Andrea Hughes

Project Director, South Central

608-204-8900
Andrea.Hughes@wwbic.com

Lynne Keckeisen

Lynne Keckeisen

Loan Officer, Greater Milwaukee Area

414-395-4550
Lynne.Keckeisen@wwbic.com

Barb Kueny

Barb Kueny

Director of Development

414-395-4553
Barb.Kueny@wwbic.com

Maria Lara

Maria Lara

Loan Officer, Statewide/Hispanic

414-395-4540
Maria.Lara@wwbic.com

Renee Lindner

Renee Lindner

Urban Outreach Small Business Consultant

414-395-4548
Renee.Lindner@wwbic.com

Amanda Lipke

Amanda Lipke

Regional Office Coordinator, Southeast

262-925-2841
Amanda.Lipke@wwbic.com

Patricia Lohmann

Patricia Lohmann

Human Resources & Administration Manager

414-395-4568
Patricia.Lohmann@wwbic.com

Heather Lux

Heather Lux

Project Director, Southeast

262-925-2840
Heather.Lux@wwbic.com

Mary Ellen Marchant

Mary Ellen Marchant

Regional Office Coordinator, Madison

608-257-5450
Mary.Marchant@wwbic.com

Amber Miller

Amber Miller

Senior Project Director

414-395-4545
Amber.Miller@wwbic.com

Kristeen Morgenroth

Kristeen Morgenroth

Loan Officer, Southeast

262-925-2842
Kristeen.Morgenroth@wwbic.com

Joe Mutz

Joe Mutz

Accounting Manager

414-395-4557
Joe.Mutz@wwbic.com

Amy Narr

Amy Narr

KIVA Fellow

414-395-4539
Amy.Narr@wwbic.com

An Nguyen

An Nguyen

Senior Loan Officer, South Central

608-204-8903
An.Nguyen@wwbic.com

Christopher Orr

Christopher Orr

Loan Officer

414-395-4569
Christopher.Orr@wwbic.com

Madeline Ostrander

Madeline Ostrander

Marketing & Communications Manager

414-395-4537
Madeline.Ostrander@wwbic.com

Diane Platke

Diane Platke

Loan Services Specialist

414-395-4541
Diane.Platke@wwbic.com

Denise Radosevic

Denise Radosevic

Program Assistant

414-395-4570
Denise.Radosevic@wwbic.com

Sydney Roeper

Sydney Roeper

Marketing Assistant

Sydney.Roeper@wwbic.com

Alyse Rust

Alyse Rust

Project Director, Northeast

920-944-2700
Alyse.Rust@wwbic.com

Carly Rosado

Carly Rosado

Program Assistant, VBOC/Education

414-395-4566
Carly.Rosado@wwbic.com

Vanessa Sanchez-Lopez

Vanessa Sanchez-Lopez

PROMISE Program Coordinator

414-263-5450
Vanessa.Sanchez-Lopez@wwbic.com

Ana Simpson

Ana Simpson

VBOC Director

414-395-4555
Ana.Simpson@wwbic.com

David Smulyan

David Smulyan

Small Business Consultant, Greater Milwaukee Area

414-395-4560
David.Smulyan@wwbic.com

Julie Stoffel

Julie Stoffel

Small Business Consultant, Northeast

920-944-2700
Julie.Stoffel@wwbic.com

Lakeytheia Stribling

Lakeytheia Stribling

Senior Loan Services Specialist

414-395-4549
Lakeytheia.Stribling@wwbic.com

Lisa Sullivan

Lisa Sullivan

Assistant to the President/Event Manager

414-395-4544
Lisa.Sullivan@wwbic.com

Lisa Taylor

Lisa Taylor

VBOC Associate Director

608-204-8909
Lisa.Taylor@wwbic.com

Mai Thao

Mai Thao

Program Assistant

608-204-8910
Mai.Thao@wwbic.com

Kevin Vang

Kevin Vang

Client Data Analyst

414-395-4547
Kevin.Vang@wwbic.com

Dionne Villarreal

Dionne Villarreal

Regional Office Coordinator, Greater Milwaukee Area

414-395-4535
Dionne.Villarreal@wwbic.com

Genie Webb

Genie Webb

Outreach Specialist, Southeast

262-898-5006
Genie.Webb@wwbic.com

Justin Westmoreland

Justin Westmoreland

Small Business Consultant

414-395-4538
Justin.Westmoreland@wwbic.com

Virginia Wiskowski

Virginia Wiskowski

Assistant Director of Loan Operations

414-395-4542
Virginia.Wiskowski@wwbic.com

We're Hiring!

We're Hiring!

For our full list of positions, 
visit our Careers page.

Share This