WWBIC Staff

Find contact information for WWBIC team members

Wendy Baumann

Wendy Baumann

President/Chief Visionary Officer

Jon Gaines

Jon Gaines

Vice President, Business Services & Finance

Christina Knudsen

Christina Knudsen

Vice President, Development & Communications

414-263-5450
cknudsen@wwbic.com

Aldira Aldape

Aldira Aldape

Regional Director - Greater Milwaukee

414-395-4545
aaldape@wwbic.com

Lily Alvarado

Lily Alvarado

Program Manager for Hispanic Education Programming & Outreach - Greater Milwaukee

Daniel Armstrong

Daniel Armstrong

Loan Officer

Keydi Bognar

Keydi Bognar

Bilingual Outreach Specialist - Southeast

262-898-5000
kbognar@wwbic.com

Arlene Bollig

Arlene Bollig

Comienzos Business Counselor - Southcentral

Grace Bruce

Grace Bruce

Credit Analyst

414-263-5450
gbruce@wwbic.com

Irma Doering

Irma Doering

VBOC Senior Co-Director

414-395-4556
idoering@wwbic.com

Jasmine Douglas

Jasmine Douglas

Staff Accountant

414-395-4558
jdouglas@wwbic.com

Angela Downs

Angela Downs

Outreach Specialist - Southeast

262-898-5006
adowns@wwbic.com

Shelina Harvey

Shelina Harvey

Senior Financial Coach - Greater Milwaukee

Michael Hawley

Michael Hawley

SBA Underwriter/Packager

414-395-4548
mhawley@wwbic.com

Adrian Hernandez

Adrian Hernandez

mercadoMKE Accounts Manager

Michael Hetzel

Michael Hetzel

Director of Lending

Marquia Lewis

Marquia Lewis

Loan Processing Specialist

414-395-4549
mlewis@wwbic.com

Heather Lux

Heather Lux

Regional Director - Southeast

Callan Maru

Callan Maru

Compliance Specialist

414-395-4566
cmaru@wwbic.com

Kimberly Massey

Kimberly Massey

Northeast Regional Director

920-944-2700
kmassey@wwbic.com

Kerrie McKay

Kerrie McKay

Small Business Consultant

920-944-2700
kmckay@wwbic.com

Peter Metzger

Peter Metzger

Grants Manager

414-395-4757
pmetzger@wwbic.com

Michael Mistele

Michael Mistele

Portfolio Manager

414-395-4555
mmistele@wwbic.com

Keith Murphy

Keith Murphy

VBOC Co-Director, Illinois & Minnesota

414-395-4556
kmurphy@wwbic.com

Joe Mutranowski

Joe Mutranowski

Small Business Consultant - Greater Milwaukee

Steve Nolinske

Steve Nolinske

Outreach Specialist - Greater Milwaukee

Shabora O'Quinn

Shabora O'Quinn

Human Resources Manager

414-395-4568
soquinn@wwbic.com

Christine Padilla

Christine Padilla

Regional Office Coordinator - Southeast

262-898-5002
cpadilla@wwbic.com

Laurel Peterson

Laurel Peterson

Marketing & Communications Manager

Mallory Pierce

Mallory Pierce

Regional Office Coordinator - Southwest

608-668-4400
mpierce@wwbic.com

Diane Platke

Diane Platke

Loan Services Specialist

Ashley Prondzinski

Ashley Prondzinski

Compliance Specialist

Dale Reeves

Dale Reeves

Small Business Consultant, South Central

608-204-8904
dreeves@wwbic.com

Skyla Rice

Skyla Rice

Administrative Assistant

414-395-4552
srice@wwbic.com

Jenn Ring

Jenn Ring

Small Business Consultant - Southeast

262-898-5004
jring@wwbic.com

Joslyn Ruffin

Joslyn Ruffin

Loan Processing Specialist

414-395-4751
jruffin@wwbic.com

Todd Schalinske

Todd Schalinske

Loan Officer

Kara Schuster

Kara Schuster

Southwest Regional Director

Isabella Sgriccia

Isabella Sgriccia

Kiva Capital Access Manager

Angelique Sharpe

Angelique Sharpe

Black Business Boost Program Manager

414-395-4537
asharpe@wwbic.com

Kristine Shawley

Kristine Shawley

Small Business Consultant - Southwest

608-668-4404
kshawley@wwbic.com

Marilyn Sieger

Marilyn Sieger

Data Entry Specialist - Southeast

Lisa Sullivan

Lisa Sullivan

Director - Kiva Programming, President Liaison

Pamela Sweeney

Pamela Sweeney

Loan Officer

(608) 257-5450
psweeney@wwbic.com

Debra Sybell

Debra Sybell

Regional Director - South Central

608-239-2220
dsybell@wwbic.com

Angela Taylor

Angela Taylor

Senior Accountant

414-395-4534
ataylor@wwbic.com

Kevin Vang

Kevin Vang

Client Data Analyst

Sierra Varebrook

Sierra Varebrook

Kiva Capital Access Manager

Amy Verhagen

Amy Verhagen

Regional Office Coordinator - Northeast

Dionne Villarreal

Dionne Villarreal

Administrative Assistant to the President/Event Assistant

Jack Warrick

Jack Warrick

Loan Officer

608-204-8910
jwarrick@wwbic.com

Brianna Welch

Brianna Welch

Education & Volunteer Program Manager

414-395-4546
bwelch@wwbic.com

Ginny Wiskowski

Ginny Wiskowski

Associate Director of Loan Operations

Sophie Zogg

Sophie Zogg

Digital Media Coordinator

262-676-3798
szogg@wwbic.com

We're Hiring!

We're Hiring!

For our full list of positions,
visit our Careers page.

Share This